• Days Remaining 18

ROOSTERGNN Artist Residency | Madrid, Spain | Havana & Trinidad, Cuba

Print Email Friend Add to Favorites Report Listing

The Madrid, Spain, Residency is open to writers, journalists, bloggers, photographers, filmmakers, videographers, digital artists, graphic designers, social media artists, creative programmers, coders, entrepreneurs and innovators. 

The Havana and Trinidad, Cuba, Residency is open to writers, journalists, bloggers, photographers, filmmakers, videographers, new media artists, graphic designers, visual artists, dancers, actors/actresses, musicians and composers.


Project Scope.

Each resident works on their own self-directed creative projects. Applicants should describe their project on the application form. Residents are not required to finish an entire project during their Residency stay. As a resident, you can either work on a project that you started elsewhere, or you can work on a project brainstorming with others and then continue to work on your project after the program.

More information:

http://rgnn.org/residency/madrid

http://rgnn.org/residency/cuba

LanguageThe Residency is open to all nationalities and languages. We remind Residents that our attention and communications are conducted exclusively in English or Spanish.

Dates.

The Madrid, Spain, Residency

Applications are open for 2018 for complete months. Minimum: one (1) month, maximum: twelve (12) months.

  • High Season: Friday, June 1, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018.
  • High Season: Sunday, July 1, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018.
  • High Season: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018.
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018.
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018.
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018.

The Havana and Trinidad, Cuba, Residency

  • Monday, July 2, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018.

 

For more information, please visit the Event Website or click to Apply.

 

Artists & Photographers

The C4E directory has more to offer. Sign up today to get our monthly newsletters, and gain access to many more listings not available in the public site.

 

 

Organizations

Promote your event. Get a listing in callforentries.com today.